Stash Self Storage Near Me - Green Valley Ranch

4170 N Tower Rd, Denver, CO 80249
Current Customers: 303.576.9038

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 7 Reviews
5 Stars - 7 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional Management
Pedro
February 2, 2020
Professional Management is an absolute plus at Stash. Wonderful service and organization. Thanks Stash.
Reply from Manager on February 3, 2020
Thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review Pedro! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our facility and service and we hope we can continue to impress and accommodate you. Thanks for storing with us, have a nice rest of your day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Five Stars!
Johnnie Garcia
December 22, 2019
Friendly management, fair prices for the area. Easy access, quick in and out.
Reply from Manager on December 23, 2019
Thank you for leaving us a review Johnnie! We appreciate your kind words, your business, and your support. We hope we can continue to impress you as you store with us, have a great rest of your day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bill
December 6, 2019
Jane and Amy are the best. Super friendly great two month discount. It would be a travistey if they left
Reply from Manager on December 7, 2019
Hi Bill, thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Jane and Amy, they are great and we're lucky to have employees like them. Thanks for choosing Stash Self Storage, have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Close to the airport and super fast paperwork
Dale
December 2, 2019
Reply from Manager on December 2, 2019
Hi Dale, we appreciate the review! Thanks for choosing Stash Self Storage Near Me. We hope you have a great holiday season!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 1, 2019
Reply from Manager on December 2, 2019
We appreciate the five stars! Thank you for your business and your support, have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
So Helpful!!!
Liane Patterson
October 29, 2019
Wow after a very tiring move what a breathe of fresh air to be helped by Jane! So accommodating and personable! Would highly recommend this storage facility! Thanks again Jane for all your help :)
Reply from Manager on October 30, 2019
Thank you for leaving us a great review Liane! We appreciate your kind words, your business and your support. We hope we can continue to impress and accommodate you as you store with us. Have a nice day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jane Was Very Kind and Helpful
Paul
October 10, 2019
Outstanding service and lots of kindness from the new manager, Jane. We love this place!
Reply from Manager on October 10, 2019
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us a review Paul! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our service and had a positive experience with Jane. We hope we can continue to impress you. Thanks for storing with us, have a great day!
Write a review